Pro Kabaddi 2022 Season 9 Teams List, Schedule, Where To Watch?

Rate this post

The Pro kabaddi 2022 League’s schedule has been released. There are two parts to the ninth season of PKL. The first phase’s schedule has been made public. There will be 66 overall matches in the first phase. The schedule for the second phase, though, won’t be made public until October. Hyderabad, Pune, and Bengaluru are the three Indian locations where the ninth season will be held.

Pro kabaddi 2022

The schedule of the second phase matches will be revealed by the end of October. The Pro kabaddi 2022 League Schedule for 66 games of PKL season 9 has been released. Bengaluru, Pune, and Hyderabad will be the three locations where the ninth season of Pro Kabaddi would be contested. Bengaluru will host the league’s opening round of matches, and Pune will host the league’s second round beginning on October 27, 2022.

The first half of the Pro Kabaddi season 9 schedule for 2022 will begin on October 7, 2022, at Bengaluru’s Shree Kanteerava Indoor Stadium, according to Mashal Sports, the league’s organiser. The following round will take place in October at Balewadi, Pune, and will take place at the Shri Shivchatrapati Sports Complex.

The defending champions Dabang Delhi and U Mumba will square off in the opening game of the ninth season of the Pro Kabaddi League. In addition to this, the first day of the tournament will feature games between the UP Yoddha and the Jaipur Pink Panthers and the Bengaluru Bulls vs. Telugu Titans. From October 7 to October 12, matches will be played continuously.

When and where to watch the Pro Kabaddi 2022?

Star Sports First, Star Sports 1 Hindi HD, Star Sports 2, Star Sports 1 Telugu, Star Sports 1 Tamil, and Star Sports 1 Kannada TV stations in India will broadcast the Pro Kabaddi 2022 matches LIVE. You can also PKL 2022 Live Score as well.

Disney+ Hotstar will offer LIVE streaming of the Vivo Pro Kabaddi 2022 matches. In addition, the second half’s schedule will be made public by the end of October to assist the 12 teams in evaluating and revising their competing strategy.

The current Pro Kabaddi League champion is Dabang Delhi, who took first place in the eighth season. However, with three championships, Patna Pirates is the most successful squad ever. In the comment sections, let us know who are you rooting for to win Pro Kabbadi 2022 as well as your favourite player on that squad.